Volker Kriegel - Vinyl

Volker Kriegel "Inside: Missing Link"
Label: MPS Records
Catalog#: 88.030-2
Format: 2x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Germany
Released: 1972
Genre: Blues, Jazz, Rock
Style: Fusion, Jazz-Rock


Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Sitar, Arranged By - Volker Kriegel

Bass - Eberhard Weber

Drums - John Marshall (tracks: A1 to B2) , Peter Baumeister (tracks: C1 to D5)

Electric Piano [Electra] - John Taylor

Flute, Percussion, Voice, Effects - Cees See

Saxophone [Soprano And Tenor] - Alan Skidmore

Saxophone [Tenor] - Heinz Sauer

Trombone - Albert Mangelsdorff


Recorded March 20th-23rd 1972 at Tonstudio Walldorf.